Version en Français

Dear Parents,

Through this document, you will find the detailed Kaleidoscope Return to School Protocol that will be implemented from September 1st 2020.

This document has been drawn up taking into account the “Reopening of Pre-School and Primary schools Health Protocol” published by the Ministry of National Education on June 22nd 2020 and in consultation with all Kaleidoscope members (Management Team, Kaleidoscope Staff and KPA (Kaleidoscope Parents Association) .

I would first like to let you know that our top priority is the safety and health of your children and all Kaleidoscope staff. It is therefore important that we all (staff, parents and children) abide by it together to  implement it successfully.  

Kaleidoscope- classes/organisation:

· The objective is to create “pods” where each class can work independently and safely without mixing with other classes in the school.

This protocol and this new organization have been thought through and developed with the objectives of limiting travel within the school as much as possible, respecting «gestes barrières» and preserving the health and safety of each and every one. These measures can be reviewed if instructed by governmental reviews.

Covid 19 Return to school protocol.

Full SEPTEMBER protocol. Version: 1st July 2020 Further documentation.

Government documents

Cleaning company protocol

English version

Chers parents,

Par ce document, je vous présente les composantes du plan d’exécution Kaleidoscope de retour à l’école à partir de Septembre 2020.

Ce document a été rédigé en tenant compte du «Protocole Sanitaire – Réouverture des écoles maternelles et élémentaire du 22 Juin 2020» du ministère de l’Éducation Nationale et en concertation avec tous les membres Kaleidoscope (équipe de direction, personnel Kaleidoscope et KPA, Association des Parents de Kaleidoscope).

Je souhaite tout d’abord vous communiquer que notre priorité absolue est la sécurité et la santé de vos enfants et de tout le personnel Kaleidoscope. Il est donc important que nous soyons tous solidaires et responsables face à l’exécution de ce plan (personnel, parents et enfants).

Kaleidoscope- classes / organisation:

• L’objectif est de créer des « cellules » où chaque classe peut travailler de façon autonome et en sécurité sans se mélanger avec d’autres classes de l’école.

Ce protocole et cette nouvelle organisation ont été réfléchis et élaborés avec les objectifs de limiter au maximum les déplacements au sein de l’école, de respecter les gestes barrières et de préserver au maximum la santé et la sécurité de chacun et chacune.

Ces mesures pourront être revues et mises à jour en accord avec celles de l’Education nationale.

Covid 19 Plan d exécution

Plan Complet – Septembre (PDF) Version: 1 juillet 2020.

Que faire: Les 3 scénarios Covid Version: septembre 2020.

Documentation complémentaire

Documents gouvernementaux

Protocole de l’entreprise de nettoyage