Learn English while having fun!

Plaisance (Haute-Garonne)

English for the little ones – 3 to 8 year olds Date(s) days :

Dates Nom Org. Age No of days Cost
08/07 – 12/07 Kaléidoscope 3 / 8 5 Full
15/07 – 19/07 Kaléidoscope 3 / 8 5 Full
22/07 – 26/07 Kaléidoscope 3 / 8 5 Full
29/07 – 02/08 Kaléidoscope 3 / 8 5 Full
The Programme: 3 to 8 yrs

From 8 to 12 July: Food for Thought – Through activities in the gym, role-playing, games and songs we will learn the name of fruits and vegetables, how they grow and especially how to eat them … We will also go outside and do some gardening.

 

July 15-19 July: My Favourite Pet – “What does a cat do?” Let’s talk about pets and the farm. We will count, play, sing and enjoy the garden to look for the little beasts!

 

July 22-26 July: Yo Ho Ho Pirates at sea – Going to the land of our imagination… Jack of the Baltic, Treasure Hunts , battle at Sea! … we are working on the vocabulary of the deep sea. We will learn all about the sea during fun activities such as cooking, sports, team games and songs…

 

July 29 to August 2: Superhero, the Fantastic five! … Who wouldn’t want to be a superhero? Through activities in the gym, in our garden and on touch screen we will work on the vocabulary of clothes, feelings and 5 senses.

Apprendre l’anglais en été par vous amuser !

Plaisance (Haute-Garonne)

L’Anglais pour les tout petits 3 à 8 ans

Date(s) séjours :

Période Nom Org. Age Nbre jrs Cost
08/07 au 12/07 Kaléidoscope 3 / 8 5 220€
15/07 au 19/07 Kaléidoscope 3 / 8 5 220€
22/07 au 26/07 Kaléidoscope 3 / 8 5 220€
29/07 au 02/08 Kaléidoscope 3 / 8 5 220€
Le programme: 3 to 8 yrs

Du 8 au 12 Juillet : Food for thought – Au travers de bricolage, d’activités à la salle de gym, de jeux de rôle et de chansons on va apprendre le nom des fruits et légumes, comment ils poussent et surtout comment les manger …  On ira au jardin pour faire du jardinage.

Enroll

Du 15 au 19 Juillet : My favourite Pet – « ça fait quoi un chat? » On va parler des animaux domestiques et de la ferme. On va compter, bricoler, chanter et profiter du jardin pour chercher les petites bêtes !

Enroll

Du 22 au 26 Juillet : Yo Ho Ho Pirates at sea – On part au pays de l’imaginaire… Jack of the Baltic, treasure hunt, battle at Sea! … on travaille sur le vocabulaire de la mer. Tout cela autours d’activités ludiques que ce soit la cuisine, le sport, les jeux d’équipe, les chansons.

Enroll

Du 29 Juillet au 2 Aout : Superhero, the fantastic five ! …Qui ne voudrait pas être un Superhéros ?  Au travers d’activités à la salle de gym, dans notre jardin et sur écran tactile nous allons travailler sur le vocabulaire des vêtements, des sentiments et des 5 sens.

Enroll