The Eagles are very excited to start their class project. This year, our school’s project is Voyage Around the World and we thought asking for your help and contribution, the communities around us as well as families, friends and citizens of the world to take part in developing our children’s knowledge about the world they live in

How you ask? Well we are going to ask EVERYONE if they could send a postcard to our Eagles class from where they live. We want this project to go viral. Please help us by spreading the word and sharing the online Facebook post.

Our goal is to show our children how big, beautiful and amazing our world is. Using this project as a learning tool, we will find how similar and different people are – the environment they live in, the language they speak, their traditional costumes and foods that they eat etc.

So come onboard and let’s take our children on a new adventure!

Kaleidoscope Ecole Bilingue, Eagles Class, 14, Rue Isaac Newton, Plaisance du Touch, 31830.

Voyage Around the World

The Eagles sont très heureux de commencer leur projet de classe. Cette année, le projet de notre école est le voyage autour du monde et nous avons besoin de votre aide. Nous allons demander aux communautés autour de nous ainsi que les familles, les amis et les citoyens du monde de nous aider à développer les connaissances de nos enfants sur le monde dans lequel ils vivent.

Comment? Eh bien, nous allons demander à tout le monde de nous envoyer une carte postale. Nous voulons que ce projet soit viral. Aidez-nous en diffusant le mot et en partageant le post Facebook qui est en ligne et dont voici le lien.

Notre but est de montrer à nos enfants à quel point notre monde est grand, beau et étonnant. En utilisant ce projet comme un outil d’apprentissage, nous allons trouver comment les gens se ressemblent, ou pas, l’environnement dans lequel ils vivent, la langue qu’ils parlent, leurs costumes traditionnels, les aliments qu’ils mangent, etc.

Alors venez à bord pour une nouvelle aventure!

Kaleidoscope Ecole Bilingue, Eagles Class, 14, Rue Isaac Newton, Plaisance du Touch, 31830.

 

Voyage Autour du Monde